Dystroy
DYSTROY bei facebook

More DYSTROY news:

    Born to be a biker lady

    ... and, of course, you want to look the part. Let us make your dreams come true! Whether you have a tiny wasp waist or are slightly curvier on the bike - we have clothes to make you happy from S to XL. With strong designs, perfect fit and super quality - and this applies to our accessories as well as our clothes. Exactly what you really need as a biker chick.

    HELLCATS - Are you looking for iconic girls' T-shirts and cool biker shirts for the summer?

    Sure thing! The fastest way to get there is to look at our Classics DYSTROY shirts for girls, all marked with the Hellcats logo. Get ready for a summer of fun, whether you're planning to go biking, festivals, parties or just enjoying everyday life.

    The quality and style are as first-class as all our shirts, made from high-quality, breathable cotton. No danger of excessive sweating or overheating. All feature the legendary Discharge print, which can't be felt and always looks great. Not least because of the slightly waisted yet casual cut of your new shirts. Only the best for biker gals!

    More cool stuff: Tank Tops

    Our Tank Tops are also the best around. Unisex from size M, airy and casual. Perfect for hot summers when you want to look and feel cool. We have designed them in an especially casual style - the neckline has proper seams, but the rest has a seamlessly finish. A rockin' look that is super comfortable to wear.

    Hoodies for the biker lady?

    Do we have them? Yes, we do as DYSTROY hoodies already start at size M. Get yourself a couple of cosy hoodies as they are great fashion basics. The hardest part is choosing the colour - blue, grey or anthracite! Why not go for all three? You'll look great in our hoodies and feel better and your guy won't have to freeze in the future because you have 'borrowed' his hoodie!

    Belts by DYSTROY - The Master Belt for Ladies

    Accessories are the secret stars of any wardrobe. Belts are a good example. Especially the Master Belts from our workshop, which are very striking and always add a certain something to any outfit. That is why we have created the Medium FX, especially for girls - with a smaller buckle and narrower belt. If you want one a bit wider, it's not a problem. We also supply the wide Master Belt as desired. Free of charge. Contact us!

    Another cool accessory for biker ladys: the bandana

    The bandana, the perennial favourite. It keeps your hair out of the way in summer or stops annoying necklaces bouncing around when out riding. In winter, it adds a bit of warmth. Use it as a head covering when you haven't time to wash your hair in the morning. It's a biker fashion staple for a reason! A genuine biker lady doesn't look for a girly pastel bandana but for a cool cloth with a distinctive print - such as those in the DYSTROY shop!

    * incl. tax, plus shipping | GTC | Privacy Policy | Right to Cancel

Biker Lady

… und damit hast du natürlich Ansprüche an cooles Styling. Erfüllen wir! Egal, ob du mit Wespentaille aufs Bike steigst oder etwas kurviger bist – wir machen dich von S bis XL glücklich. Mit starken Designs, perfekter Passform und super Qualität. Gilt für Klamotten ebenso wie für Accessoires. Exakt das, was du als Biker Lady wirklich brauchst.

Biker Lady Kollektion "HELLCATS" – Kultige T-Shirts für Girls

Mit coolen Biker-Shirts in den Sommer starten? Klar doch! Der Weg dahin ist kurz: Bei den DYSTROY Classics sind alle Shirts für Girls mit dem Hellcats-Logo markiert. So kommst du schnell zum neuen Glück und bist perfekt gerüstet – beim Biken und auf Festivals, beim Feiern und im Alltag.

Qualität und Style? Sind erstklassig wie bei all unseren Shirts: Hochwertige, atmungsaktive Baumwolle. Kein Schwitzen und kein Wärmestau. Plus: Der legendäre Discharge-Print. Den spürst du nicht und er sieht top aus. Genau wie der leicht taillierte und trotzdem lässige Schnitt deiner neuen Shirts. Nur vom Besten für die Biker Lady!

Noch mehr cooler Stuff für Biker Ladys: Tank Tops

Vom Besten sind auch unser Tank Tops. Unisex ab Größe M, luftig und leger. Perfekt für heiße Sommertage in coolem Outfit, denn diese Teile haben wir besonders lässig gestylt – den Halsausschnitt gut eingesäumt, ansonsten nahtlos abgeschlossen. Unverkrampfter Look und super bequem zu tragen.

Hoodies für die Biker Lady?

Haben wir. Denn DYSTROY Hoodies starten schon bei M. Bedien dich bei unseren kuschelig-gemütlichen Exemplaren und hol dir ein tolles Basic. Ob blau, grau oder anthrazit – die Wahl fällt schwer, klar. Aber du schaffst das. Aussuchen, überwerfen, wohlfühlen. Dann muss auch dein Kerl in Zukunft nicht mehr frieren … weil du dir sein Hoodie geschnappt hast

Gürtel von DYSTROY – Masterbelt for Ladies

Accessoires sind die heimlichen Stars im Kleiderschrank. Gürtel zum Beispiel. Besonders die Masterbelt aus unserer Werkstatt, die äußerst markant daherkommen und jedem Look das gewisse Etwas verpassen. Deshalb haben wir speziell für Girls den Medium FX kreiert – kleinere Schnalle, schmaleres Gurtband. Du magst es lieber mächtig? Kein Problem. Wir liefern auch die breiten Masterbelt im Wunschmaß. Ohne Aufpreis. Sprich uns an!

Noch ein cooles Accessoire für Biker Ladys und Girls: das Bandana

Das Bandana, der Dauerbrenner. Als Stirnband im Sommer hält es Haare im Zaum. Oder schützt vor nervigen Schweißperlen. Im Winter wärmt es. Peppt die Frisur auf, wenn keine Zeit zum Styling bleibt. Dient als Halstuch oder Kopfbedeckung. Die echte Biker Lady setzt beim Bandana nicht auf Pastell, sondern auf ein cooles Tuch mit markantem Print – im DYSTROY-Shop zu finden!

* inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten | AGB | Datenschutz | Widerrufsrecht